Who we are

EV Driver charging

Available 24/7

We are available during all the hours of the day depending on your company´s needs.

Always up to date

We continuously update our knowledge base to always give the best information.

Management

Donald Hopper

Donald Hopper

Founder & CEO
donald@evassist.co
+44 7399 962 310

Niina Hopper

Niina Hopper

Founder & CEO
Niina@evassist.co
+358 40 6856808

Alexandra Bentley

Alexandra Bentley

Customer Success Manager
Alexandra@evassist.co

Rachel Tracey

Operations Manager
Rachel@evassist.co

Laurie Hopper

Laurie Hopper

Compliance & Sustainability Manager
laurie@evassist.co

Stefan Johannessen

Stefan Johannessen

Digital Marketing Specialist
stefan@evasssit.co

Elena Hidalgo
Elena Hidalgo Martín

Team Manager
Elena@evassist.co

CX Specialists

Eirik Larsen

Eirik Larsen

Team Leader Nordic
Eirik@evassist.co

Susanne Sakariassen

CX Specialist
Susanne@evassist.co

Linnea Wallin

CX Specialist
Linnea@evassist.co

Svein Kristian Paulsen

CX Specialist
Svein@evassist.co

Kyle Grotens

Team Leader Netherlands
Kyle@evassist.co

Marouane Arrihani

CX Specialist
Marouane@evassist.co

Daniel Domínguez Torres

CX Specialist
Daniel@evassist.co

Ana Barbulescu

CX Specialist
ana@evassist.co

Rémi Villain

CX Specialist
remi@evassist.co

Eva Marie Van Son

CX Specialist
eva@evassist.co

Nadine Ghaddar

CX Specialist
Nadine@evassist.co

Steven Volders

CX Specialist
steven@evassist.co

Alexis Dakka

Team Leader France
Alexis@evassist.co

Tatiana Vialaret

CX Specialist
Tatiana@evassist.co

Yanis Ben Salah

CX Specialist
Yanis@evassist.co

Marco Cocchieri

CX Specialist
Marco@evassist.co

Guido Colantonio

CX Specialist
Guido@evassist.co

Emma Nicole Bielschowsky

Legal Consultant
emma@evassist.co

Laura Hofmeister

CX Specialist
laura@evassist.co

Contact Us
  • Satakunnankatu, 33210 Tampere | Finland
  • Calle playa Dorada 18, 29620 Torremolinos | Spain
  • info@evassist.co
  • +358 40 6856808
  • (315) 435 77 33
Close Menu